I’m Back!!!

Hello, ghouls! Your girl is back! Sorry for the hiatus, things have been crazy busy and I will admit to being lazy at times, but it’s time to get back to doing what I love: talking horror! I have watched so many new and old horror films and have gotten into a few horror tv shows, so trust me when I say that I have plenty to drone on about. I’m making my lists and checking them twice so these upcoming reviews read scary, but nice. (Ha!) I may interject a few rants here and there, but come on, some of the things going on in the world need to be ranted about. So gear up, horror geeks, and get your gore on!

Leave a Reply

